Check out Squidoo.com

Posted: June 25, 2008 in Uncategorized

I have a page at Squidoo. Maybe you’ll wnat to check it out? The link is this: iPC.
Squidoo is pretty cool. I think it could definitely substitute for a blog, even though that’s not what it’s supposed to be. Squidoo is a place to create Lenses. Go ahead and check out this eBook by Seth Godin called Everyone’s an expert (about something). Everyone’s an expert (about something) is a good book that will provide you with a better understanding of what people reading blogs, or looking for information on blogs, are going to look at. When I write I like to explain everything so that when a reader reads my blog they will leave knowing what they came here looking for. Since I write like that I tend to be a bit lengthy. That’s probably my downfall. But if readers take the time to read my website, they will know almost all they will need to know to write their own website on technology, or at least they’ll have a good start.

I’ll write more about Squidoo later, but I want to say this: Squidoo is pretty cool!

Leave a Reply

