I stand corrected.

Posted: September 5, 2008 in Uncategorized

Twice. Twice I stand corrected. I said that Google Chrome has only crashed once, well it just crashed. Seeing as I wrote the post saying Chrome has only crashed once earlier today, I guess I don’t really stand corrected on that, but I do when I said Chrome doesn’t have the feature where if Chrome suddenly shuts down you can restore all of your pages. I just found that after Chrome crashing for the second time, I got the option to restore my previous session. I didn’t but at least I got the option. Like I said, More on day three.

Comments
  1. Ayesha says:

    It doesn’t crash while I use it. But it is slow to load Youtube page.

    So far it’s going well for me. Is there any option not to save the history at all?

  2. zachdude1094 says:

    I don’t really know for sure if you can set Chrome to not take your History, or at least I can’t find the option anywhere. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

