Jasonn.com

Posted: November 10, 2008 in Uncategorized

I just came across a website called Jasonn.com from another website (which I’ve already forgot) on the subject of Making Windows boot faster. The website which I’ve forgotten the name of directed me to This page, which I still haven’t read. I actually got through the first page, where I found the links to his latest podcast and his social networking video drive thru. I listened to the podcast and I’m watching his video as I write this post on my other screen. I really like his social networks video, it’s really good. But back to his website. Unfortunately I can’t give you a full website review, but I think his website has a lot of potential, so check it out.

Leave a Reply

