gOS

Posted: November 16, 2008 in Uncategorized

I think I wrote a post on gOS awhile back, but I’m not sure, and I’m to lazy to go check. But anyway. Awhile ago I found out about gOS. gOS is an operating system that looks a lot like the Mac operating system. A couple days after I found out about gOS I went to their website to download gOS, burn it to a disc and run it, but when I started the download it was the normal operating system file size, around 700 MB, which takes a couple of hours to download. So I canceled the download and didn’t give gOS a thought until a couple days ago, when I decided I would wait out the download so I could get my hands on this pretty cool looking operating system, so I went to their website and started looking around for the download button, which I never found because they’ve started selling their operating system with a weird green roundish looking case, for around $800!
The moral of this story is, wait out the download.

Leave a Reply

