Alphainventions.com and Fiddlewiddle.com

Posted: February 17, 2009 in Internet
Tags: ,

I just discoverd the website Alphainventions.com a couple minutes ago when I went to look at my site stats, and learned that it had given a newly posted post alread 15 views. When I want to Alphainventions I found that it circulated different websites within a single page, so that you would see many websites, and those websites would get many views, and future readers. It’s pretty cool, check out Alphainventions’s WordPress blog Here.

I also found a website called FiddleWiddle.com, which does basically the same thing, get your blog out to many readers. I have yet to see how well these two services work, but I’ve heard great things about them.

Comments
  1. Thank you very much for writing wonderful things about our sites. Alphainventions was made first by Cheru Jackson my friend and neighbor. Fiddlewiddle is tied directly to Alpha inventions data base, and thus generates more traffic for both sites. We hope everyone continues to have as much success as we have from these sites. Thanks

  2. jasonpariah says:

    I myself am just starting to enjoy the benefits of both these services as well.

  3. zachdude1094 says:

    I can’t write enough great things about those websites, I just got about 6,400 views, in the last day!
    If you can tell your friend and neighbor thanks for me that would be great!

  4. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

  5. zachdude1094 says:

    Thanks for commenting, but I’d thank you to not try and promote your get rich quick rip offs on my website. (I edited Mike’s promotion out of his comment)

  6. alarob says:

    Someone please explain to me whether a “hit” from AlphaInventions or FiddleWiddle means that someone actually clicked through to your page, or that it flashed past them for about two seconds while they were looking at the AlphaInventions or FiddleWiddle page. This is an important distinction.

    Can’t get a clear answer from the websites, or from one of the developers I asked. No one else seems to know. So I’m inclined to think these guys are Up To Something®. Like, I don’t know, collecting identities?

  7. zachdude1094 says:

    I think a hit from AlphaInventions or FiddleWiddle isn’t necessarily someone coming to your website, and going through it, but more likely than not someone seeing your website flash past them. Although this isn’t by any means good, it does tend to attract more visitors to your website, visitors that will actually browse through your website, because now they’ve been exposed to it. Another way this benefits you is that the more hits your website has, the more notice it will receive from sites like WordPress, if it is a WordPress hosted blog, and other sites such as StubleUpon. I hope this answers your question, and if not just ask and I’d be happy to do some extra research on the topic for you.

  8. Fay says:

    There is also another blog roll services out there that does the same thing;

    http://www.condron.us

    Hope it helps you

Leave a Reply

