Mikogo Release: Cross Platform Remote Control Support

Posted: April 20, 2009 in Apple, New Tech, Software, Windows
Tags: ,

Thanks again to Andrew for emailing me the new press release early, but unfortunately I did not get the release until after it was officially released, so I didn’t get to post it early. I didn’t get his email because I was in Atlanta G.A competing at the World Festival. I wont tell the story here, I’m creating a new page that will have pictures and videos from the festival for all to see. I would like to paste the contents in to this post to enable easier reading,  but since the release is in .PDF format all of the formatting is lost when I copy and paste it, so you will have to settle for downloading it onto your computer. Now since my FLL season is officially over  I probably wont get to actually test the new version for awhile, but as soon as I do get to test it I will post my findings here. Mikogo Releases Cross Platform Remote Control Support

Leave a Reply

