Plugging a website…

Posted: December 22, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’d just like to make a quick post here and point out a website I’ve just found while looking through some WP tags… Here it is, it sounds like he’s going to be making some good posts.

http://jdownj.wordpress.com/

I’d also just like to make a passing mention of a problem I’ve been having lately: if you’ve commented and your commend has never appeared on my website it’s because Askimet has caught it and flagged it as spam. Just today I pulled three comments out of the spam filter that were perfectly legit, but were nevertheless marked as spam.

So if you did comment, then try again and I’ll try to catch it this time.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

