Basic Computer Maintainince.

Posted: December 23, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

This post was brought on by my previous post where I ‘plugged’ a website I’ve just recently found called the 15w chronicles. If you’ve read his latest post called Computer Maintenence you’ll know that he’s planning on writing a series of articles that will help you prolong the life of your computer through keeping it properly maintained. I think this is a great idea, so I will piggyback on his idea and write my own set of articles.

In the coming weeks I will start these articles, and I hope you will enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

