Muhahaha! It’s alive!

Posted: July 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

Well before I begin this article I’d like to cite my sources for this article:

Yahoo! Answers: How do you write your evil laugh?
Yahoo! Answers: How do you spell an evil laugh?
And even though I didn’t use this article to begin my article, its worth a read; wikiHow: How to do an evil laugh.

So yeah, besides getting to write a fun title for this post, I’m not really sure what I’m going to write about, nor am I sure how to put a lapse in time in to text in a fashion that will not take away from the profoundness of what I’m going to say, or the maturity I’m displaying in my writing.

So this will be part 1 until I think of what I will finish this article with.

Comments
  1. […] Muhahaha! It’s alive! […]

Leave a Reply

